02.03.17

Rägavere vallavalitsus

Pargi, Ulvi küla
Rägavere vald, 46701
Lääne-Virumaa

  • üldtelefon 329 5412
  • e-mail ragavere@estpak.ee
  • arveldusarve number EE142200001120081542
  • Registrikood 75020380

Rägavere vallavalitsuse ametnikud

Virgo Koppel

vallavanem

 telefon  329 5415

               5 783 3232
 virgo@ragaverevv.ee

Lembit Talli abivallavanem

telefon 329 2346

lembit@ragaverevv.ee

Liina Part

vallasekretär

 telefon 329 5412

liina@ragaverevv.ee

Marika Vinkel

pearaamatupidaja

 telefon  329 5416

 marika@ragaverevv.ee

Helle Kubja

kassapidaja-raamatupidaja

 telefon 329 5417

 helle@ragaverevv.ee

Helina Lakk

sotsiaaltöötaja

 telefon 329 5413
              525 7171

 helina@ragaverevv.ee


Vallavalitsuse tööaeg

Esmaspäev    8.00-16.30
Teisipäev    8.00-16.30
Kolmapäev    8.00-17.30
Neljapäev    8.00-16.30
                  Lõuna  12.00-12.30
Reede    8.00-15.00
                  Ilma lõunata  

 

 

article-author: TEA RUNOVSKI
21.11.14

Kassa avatud

Esmaspäev

   8.00-12.00

Teisipäev

   8.00-12.00

Kolmapäev

 12.30-16.30

Neljapäev

 12.30-16.30

Reede

   8.00-12.00

 

article-author: TEA RUNOVSKI
03.11.15

_______________________________

_______________________________

article-author: TEA RUNOVSKI